Our Team

Philip W. Boesch, Jr.

pboesch@pboesch.com

Philip W. Boesch, Jr. is the founder of the Boesch Law Group, a graduate with honors from Brown University, and a graduate with distinction from Duke University School of Law.
LEARN MORE

Larry R. Jackson

ljackson@pboesch.com

Mr. Jackson specializes in civil litigation with an emphasis on commercial and probate disputes, wrongful death, personal injury, automobile accidents, health insurance, and defective product litigation.
LEARN MORE

Annie Ksadzhikyan

anniek@pboesch.com

Ms. Ksadzhikyan specializes in civil and business litigation, personal injury, insurance coverage and defense, and trust and estate litigation.
LEARN MORE

John Staser

jstaser@pboesch.com

John Staser has focused his practice on civil litigation with an extensive background in securing favorable outcomes involving trusts, estates, fiduciary litigation, will and trust contests.
LEARN MORE

Caelan Rottman

crottman@pboesch.com

Ms. Caelan Rottman specializes in civil litigation with an emphasis on trust and estate, family law, and personal injury. Ms. Rottman has a passion for alternative dispute resolution
LEARN MORE

Sharon Choi

schoi@pboesch.com

Ms. Choi specializes in civil and business litigation, enforcement of judgments, levying of assets, and CEQA compliance matters. Ms. Choi is a seasoned litigator and published attorney.
LEARN MORE

Nina Gortinski

ngortinski@pboesch.com

Ms. Gortinski has a background in transactional law specializing in matters for technology and entertainment clients. Ms. Gortinski possesses over a decade of experience providing strategic recommendations while driving business expansion.
LEARN MORE

Mark Abdou

mabdou@pboesch.com

Mr. Abdou specializes in representing public and private companies with an emphasis on complex business and securities strategies, assisting emerging growth companies, technology
LEARN MORE

Michelle Leigh Wodynski

michelle@pboesch.com

Michelle is recognized as a leading trial lawyer and is an aggressive and successful advocate in a variety of complex commercial, intellectual property and sports/entertainment matters.
LEARN MORE

Cynthia E. Fruchtman

cfruchtman@pboesch.com

Ms. Fruchtman is a highly successful and seasoned civil litigator, with extensive experience handling complex Business Litigation cases, Intellectual Property, Labor and Employment, and Real Estate Litigation.
LEARN MORE

Krystina DeLuca

kdeluca@pboesch.com

Ms. DeLuca is a former Attorney with an extensive background in Corporate Law, Employment Litigation, Human Resources and Marketing with practical experience involving employment claims
LEARN MORE

Andre Gagne

agagne@pboesch.com

Mr. Gagne is the Paralegal Manager at Boesch Law Group. An ABA certified paralegal with an emphasis in civil litigation, Mr. Gagne is experienced in case evaluation and management
LEARN MORE

Romaine Oliver-Paschal

roliver@pboesch.com

Ms. Oliver-Paschal has over 25 years experience in direct dealing with client needs and communications, discovery, Court filings, case management, document preparation
LEARN MORE

Satish Gauchan

sgauchan@pboesch.com

Mr. Gauchan is tri-lingual with extensive background in strategic finance reporting, analysis and management.
LEARN MORE

Amanda Adeli

aadeli@pboesch.com

Ms. Adeli is an experienced Paralegal handling matters in all practice groups at The Boesch Law Group.
LEARN MORE

Peter Winfield

pwinfield@pboesch.com

Mr. Winfield specializes in media and the creation of digital assets for use both inside and outside of the court room.
LEARN MORE

Call Now To

Schedule A Consultation

If you are seeking the most skilled and qualified representation, contact the Boesch Law Group today to schedule a free consultation.

Chinese (Traditional)EnglishJapaneseSpanish

Book a Consultation